Skip to content

The Orchard: Live Stream Calendar (Updating)

The Orchard: Live Stream Calendar (Updating)

Artists are always encouraged to promote new releases through live events, touring, press opportunities, and direct fan engagement. While touring and other events have been put on hold, there are still a number of ways artists can remain accessible to their fans.

Many artists have taken to live streaming at this time as an interactive and real way to engage with fans. We’ll be highlighting these live virtual events below and updating frequently to help bring us all a little bit closer in a time when we need it most. Tune in to your favorite artists and follow them on social media for continued entertainment, conversation, and behind-the-scenes content.

Last Updated: April 2 @ 6PM EDT 

Thursday, April 2

11AM EST/4PM CET – Petter Wettre (Household Records) on Facebook

11:50AM EST/5:50PM CEST – FINE. (MIGHTKILLYA) on Instagram
Listen to “Asking for a Friend” here

12:15PM EST/6:15PM CEST – Wrongonyou (Carosello Records) on YouTube

12:30PM EDT/4:30PM GMT – Racoon Racoon (Bramar Records) on Where the Music Meets website
Pre-save “Deep Brown Eyes” here

1PM EST/6PM GMT+1 – Blaise (JinJin) on Instagram
Listen to “Get Up” here

2PM EST/7PM CET – Eva Weel Skram (Heartmakermusic AS) on Streamy

2:30PM EST – Lightning Bug (Fat Possum Records) on Instagram

3PM EST/8PM CET – Vassendgutane (Gygre as) on Facebook

3PM EST/8PM CET – Henning Sommerro (Øra Musikk AS) on Facebook

3:30PM EST/9:30PM CEST – Amilli (MIGHTKILLYA) on Instagram
Listen to “Alone in the Rain” here

3:30PM EST – Dana Gavanski (Full Time Hobby) on Instagram
Pre-order Yesterday Is Gone here

4PM EDT/10PM CEST – Adexe & Nau on YouTube

7PM EDT – Geoffroy (Bonsound) on Facebook
Listen to 1952 here

10PM EST/7PM PST – Eric Nam (Genie) on YouTube
Listen to Before We Begin here

Friday, April 3

4AM EST/7PM AEST – Ziggy Alberts (Commonfolk Records) on YouTube

5AM EST/12PM GMT – Guvna B (Allo Mate) on YouTube
Pre-save everywhere + nowhere here

11AM EST/7PM EEST – СКАЙ (Be Famous) on Facebook

1PM EST/7PM CET – Emile The Duke (Mooktime) on Facebook

3PM EST/8PM CET – Nils Petter Molvær (Sula Records AS) on Facebook

3:30PM EST/8:30PM CET – Aiming For Enrike (Jansen Plateproduksjon) on Facebook

8PM EDT/7PM CST – Blue October (MRI) – on Stageit.

9PM EST – MIREI (Cool Music Japan) on Instagram
Listen to Take Me Away here

9:30PM EDT/6:30PM PDT – Citizen Cope (MRI) on an Exclusive Acoustic Show

11PM EST/8PM PST – Empress Of (Terrible Records) on Instagram
Pre-save I’m Your Empress Of here, out 4/3.

Saturday, April 4

4AM EST/10AM CET – Anne Hytta (Talik Records) on Facebook

1PM EDT/4PM PST – The Frights (Dangerbird Records) on Instagram.

1PM EDT – Aidan Knight (Full Time Hobby) on Instagram

3PM EST/8PM CET – Silja Sol (Silja Dyngeland) on YouTube

3PM EST/8PM CET – Ulf Risnes (Grappa Musikkforlag As) on Facebook

4PM EST/11PM GMT+3 – Murat Kekilli (Proses Prodüksiyon) on Instagram

5PM EST/10PM CET – Hymn (Indigoboom As) on Facebook

Sunday, April 5

10AM EST/4PM CET – Hajk (Jansen Plateproduksjon As) on Facebook

4PM EST – Silverstein (UNIFIED) on Facebook
Listen to A Beautiful Place To Drown here

4PM EST/9PM CET – Mikhael Paskalev (Braveheart AS) on Facebook

Monday, April 6

3PM EST/8PM CET – Neon Ion (Jazzland AS) on Facebook

Tuesday, April 7

4PM EDT/1PM PDT – Stephan Jenkins of Third Eye Blind (MRI) on 103.3 The Edge’s Instagram

5PM EDT/2PM PDT – Stephan Jenkins of Third Eye Blind (MRI) on X106.5’s Instagram
Listen to “Screamer” here

5PM EDT/10PM CET – Marthe Wang (Marthe Haaland Wang T/A Bjerke) on Facebook

Wednesday, April 8

5PM EST/2PM PST – The New Regime (Elitist Enterprises LLC) on Next Music Live

Thursday, April 9

2PM EST/6PM GMT – Dana Gavanski (Full Time Hobby) on Instagram
Pre-order Yesterday Is Gone here

2:30PM EST/9:30PM UTC/GMT+3 – Gökhan Türkmen (GTR Müzik) on YouTube

If you liked that post, here's more:

Array

Live Streaming on YouTube Goes Mobile

We recently discussed the influence of live streaming on social media, the many amazing platforms that offer the feature and the impact it can have on boosting your channel's fan base. Now, YouTube has upped their stake in the live streaming game by allowin...

Array

The Orchard Presents: Abhi the Nomad

Abhi the Nomad has literally embodied the meaning of “nomad,” growing up all over the world in different communities. He was first introduced to rap while in high school, through his dad who worked out to hip-hop. Abhi soon started making beats on GarageBa...

Array

The Orchard Presents: Ziggy Alberts

First off, welcome to The Orchard's brand new live series, The Orchard Presents. Every month or so, we'll bring you an intimate performance by a wonderful artist from The Orchard family, shot right here at our NYC headquarters. Be sure...